Pants

  • Kategorie
  • Größe
  • Farbe
Sort by:

Previous

  • 1
  • 2

27 products

Page 1 from 2

Hosen

Die passende Hose für jedes Outfit!

Im brandeigenen Online Store bietet CAYLER & SONS eine große Menge unterschiedlicher Hosen an, die jedes Outfit perfekt ergänzen. Von einer vielzahl unterschiedlicher und qualitativ hochwertiger Jeanshosen im All Day Denim Lineup über traditionelle Jogger Pants bis hin zu sportlichen Sweatpants, deckt die Range von CAYLER & SONS den Streetwear Sektor vollständig ab.

Hochwertige Jeanshosen im All Day Denim Programm

Der wahrscheinlich am schnellsten wachsende Teil innerhalb der Kollektion von CAYLER & SONS ist das Label All Day Denim. Die Marke hat sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit erfolgreich im Denim Segment etabliert und aufgrund der extrem hohen Nachfrage die Produktpalette stetig erweitert. Aktuell umfasst All Day Denim die Produktkategorien:

  • Denim Pants
  • Biker Denim Pants
  • Dropshoulder Denim Jackets
  • Half Zip Hoodys
  • Jeans Shorts

Die Jeanshosen von All Day Denim sind sowohl in der Materialauswahl, als auch was die Schnitte und Designs anbetrifft, extrem trendorientiert und richten sich nach dem aktuellen Stand der Mode. Das charakteristischste Merkmal der All Day Denim Kollektion ist zweifelsohne der kompromisslose Anspruch an die Qualität eines jeden einzelnen Produkts. Das Label verbindet topaktuelle Designs und Schnitte mit einem einzigartigen Preispunkt. Die verschiedenen Modelle der Jeanshosen sind neben den klassischen Blautönen auch in schwarz und in woodland camo erhältlich.

Jogger Pants und Sweatpants komplettieren das Sortiment.

CAYLER & SONS bietet in jeder Kollektion – und vereinzelt auch in separat erscheinenden Quickstrike Capsule Packs – Sweatpants passend zu den Designs und Farbthemen der jeweiligen Kollektion an. Je nach Design sind die Jogginghosen dabei entweder klassisch sportlich oder als Cargo Sweatpants mit zusätzlichen Seitentaschen konzipiert. Darüber hinaus gehören auch klassische Jogger Pants zum Programm von CAYLER & SONS.

Pants

  • category
  • size
  • color
Sort by:

Previous

36 products

Page 1 from 3

Pants

The right pair of pants for every outfit!

CAYLER & SONS offers a wide variety of different pants in their online store, making sure everyone finds exactly the right pair for their respective outfit. With high quality denim pants from the brand’s All Day Denim lineup, traditional jogger pants and the most athleisure item of the all, everybody’s favorite, the sweatpants, CAYLER & SONS’ range covers the streetwear market in its entirety when it comes to finding the right pair of pants.

Premium quality denim pants – All Day Denim by CAYLER & SONS

The fastest growing segment of the entire CAYLER & SONS lineup is the newly-launched sub-label titled ‘All Day Denim’. The collection established itself in the denim game in no time and has managed to create enormous demand which is why its product range is constantly expanded. Currently, All Day Denim covers the following areas:

  • Denim pants
  • Biker denim pants
  • Drop shoulder denim jackets
  • Half zip hoodies
  • Jeans shorts

The jeans by All Day Denim are always up to date with the very latest trends when it comes to material selection as well as designs and cuts. Always paying close attention to the latest developments in fashion, All Day Denim has dedicated itself to uncompromisingly pursuing a supreme standard of quality for their products and offering it at a highly competitive price point. The label combines the current trends with traditional denim colors like blue or black while also adding some extra spice by introducing specific styles in woodland camo colorways for example.

Jogger pants and sweatpants rounding out the offering.

CAYLER & SONS has released matching sweatpants to go with every one of their collections – and sometimes even specific models for quickstrike capsule collections. Depending on the design, the sweatpants are equipped with additional cargo pockets for an additional dose of streetwear flavor.